CFFC 1: Inception


Tyler Hellenbrand def. Kevin Morris via TKO at 2:12 of Rnd 3
Cody Griffin def. Derrick Kaul via Unanimous Decision

Mitchell Snowball def. TC Farber via TKO at 2:00 of Rnd 3
Alex Gilpin def. Andrew Attebury via Choke at 1:17 of Rnd 1
Mike Terry def. Ross Jenks via TKO at 0:59 of Rnd 2
Alex Brockway def. Bryan Marty via TKO at 2:34 of Rnd 1
Eric Johnson def. Rocco Puscillo-Scanlon via Unanimous Decision
Reuben Johnson def. Jake Uebersetzig via Unanimous Decision
Keston Jamerson def. Jose De La Barrera via Unanimous Decision
Duarn Vue def. Jon Pickering via TKO at 2:00 of Rnd 2
Jon Morrison def. Jacob Cohn via RNC at 2:36 of Rnd 1